Unsere Trainer

Trainer der HSG Lauf/Heroldsberg

Markus Korn
Trainer HSG 1
Felix Ehler
Trainer HSG 2
Markus Ehler
Trainer HSG 3
Fritz Schönlein
Trainer HSG Oldies

Trainer des TV 1877 Lauf

Kerstin Wilsdorf
Trainerin Damen/WJC
k.wilsdorf@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0151/23000017
Philipp Götschel
Trainer MJA
p.goetschel@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0151/23572950
Andreas Vollmer
Trainer MJA
a.vollmer@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0175/9764284
Max Melzer
Trainer MJC
m.melzer@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0170/9435444
Felix Lott
Trainer MJC
f.lott@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0176/82659381
Luisa Rudolph
Trainerin WJD / WJC
l.rudolph@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0157/75746437
Alexander Elsner
Trainer MJD
a.elsner@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0163/8843077
Kai Fliegauf
Trainer MJD
Peggy & Steffi Gsell
MJE / Minis
p.gsell@tv1877-handball.de
Mobil: 0173/3557975